Welcome to BeautyBlitz.com

Beauty Blitz

you are one click from gorgeous

free stuff

Wednesday, August 27

Kerastase Discipline Collection

Discipline may not sound like much fun, but Kerastase's Discipline Collection may be exactly what your hair needs. The collection contains a smoothing shampoo, a sulfate-free shampoo, an anti-frizz conditioner, a powerful mask, and a light serum. Each product can be used to control frizz and unruliness for manageable hair. One lucky reader will win the collection today!

Follow us on Twitter for more giveaways!

close

VISIT EVERY DAY THIS WEEK FOR A NEW CHANCE TO WIN

  • Friday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 23
  • Sunday, August 24
  • Monday, August 25
  • Tuesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, August 27
  • Thursday, August 28
  • Friday, August 29
  • Saturday, August 30
  • Sunday, August 31
  • Monday, September 01
ADVERTISEMENT